Sthree Sakthi Lottery Results: Sthree Sakthi SS 67 Results, Live Updates


Sthree Sakthi Lottery Results: Sthree Sakthi Lottery is conducted by Kerala Lottery Department which is directly under the Kerala State Government. Kerala Lottery Department conducts every week a competition and the lottery results will declared on every Tuesday. Every week Sthree Sakthi Lottery will issue a new series last week Sthree Sakthi SS 67 is the series and the Sthree Sakthi Lottery SS 67 Results will be declared Today at 3:30 PM by Lucky Draw. Sthree Sakthi Lottery ticket prize is very less ifwe won the Sthree Sakthi Lottery we get 10,000,000( One Crore Rupees).

Sthree Sakthi Lottery Results: Sthree Sakthi SS 67 Results, Live Updates:

Sthree Sakthi SS 67 Lottery Results will be out today at 3:30 every one who had Sthree Sakthi SS 67 lottery tickets are waiting eagerly for results. Every week Sthree Sakthi conducts a lottery prize money of One Crore. Last week Sthree Sakthi Lottery series was Sthree Sakthi SS 66 on August 1st Lottery results had came and now Sthree Sakthi SS 67 Result will be out today. Lucky draw of SS 67 will be conducted live infront of people. There are total 8 Prizes in Sthree Sakthi Lottery and they are

  • 1st Prize- 1,0,000,000(One Crore Rupees)
  • 2nd Prize- 5,00,00(Five Lakhs)
  • 3rd Prize- 1,00,000(One Lakh)
  • 4th Prize- 10,00(Ten Thousand Rupees)
  • 5th Prize- 5,000(Five Thousand Rupees)
  • 6th Prize- 1,000(One Thousand Rupees)
  • 7th Prize- 500(Five Hundred Rupees)
  • 8th Prize- 100( One Hundred Rupee)

The prize winners of Sthree Sakthi SS 67 are advised to verify the winning numbers with the results published in the Kerala Government and surrender the winning tickets within 30 days to Sthree Sakthi Lottery and collect the Prize Money.

If your number is available in Sthree Sakthi  SS 67 Lottery Result PDF then your lucky winner of Sthree Sakthi SS 67. You can check your lottery results in Kerala Lottery Results App.

For More Updates Visit Filmetriks


[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here